Home Property Location Equipment Contact


The Fasanengärten are located in one of the city's most exclusive streets. With its many galleries, restaurants and shops, the Fasanenstraße is counted rightly as one of Berlin's most beautiful streets.

In the immediate vicinity of the Fasanengärten, there are several well-known squares - the Fasanenplatz, the Ludwigkirchplatz and the Nikolsburger Platz. The Fasanenplatz, where the famous author Heinrich Mann once lived, provides the infrastructure for all daily shopping needs, whereas the Ludwigkirchplatz, with its many cafés and restaurants, is a popular meeting place at all times. Finally, the Nikolsburger Platz offers calm and attractive gardens.

Berlin's premier shopping street, the Kurfürstendamm is within walking distance. The Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church (Gedächtniskirche) and the KaDeWe can also be reached by foot. Subway stops are just a few minutes away at Hohenzollernplatz (2 min.), Spichernstraße (2 min.) and Uhlandstraße (5 min.).

There are many playgrounds and parks in the neighborhood. Several schools (including the bilingual Nelson Mandela School) and daycare centers are near by.

The Fasanenstraße is long established amongst Berlin's finest addresses - the Fasanengärten now give you the opportunity to call it your own.

Home Objekt Lage Ausstattung Kontakt

Linie

Die Fasanengärten befinden sich in der Fasanenstraße, einer der exklusivsten Straßen der Stadt. Mit ihren Galerien, Restaurants und Geschäften zählt diese zu Recht seit jeher zu den Prachtstraßen Berlins.

In unmittelbarer Nähe des Ensembles sind die bekannten Plätze Fasanenplatz, Ludwigkirchplatz und Nikolsburger Platz gelegen. Der Fasanenplatz, an dem schon Heinrich Mann lebte, bietet durch seine Infrastruktur alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf, während der Ludwigkirchplatz, gesäumt von Cafés und Restaurants, nicht nur am Wochenende ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Anwohner der Nachbarschaft ist. Der Nikolsburger Platz besticht durch seine ruhige Umgebung.

Der Kurfürstendamm, die erste Einkaufsadresse der Hauptstadt, ist zu Fuß zu erreichen. Auch die Nahverkehrsanbindung ist als hervorragend anzusehen. U-Bahnstation sind am Hohenzollernplatz (2 Min.), Spichernstraße (2 Min.) und Uhlandstraße (5 Min.) in unmittelbarer Entfernung. Die Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtniskirche und das KaDeWe sind ebenfalls fußläufig zu erreichen.

Die Fasanenstraße ist seit jeher etabliert unter den beliebtesten Adressen der Stadt - die Fasanengärten bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit diese bald auch Ihre eigene zu nennen.